Board of Education

Matt Dunn

Melinda Dugal

Aaron Radford

Bill Skaggs

Michelle Mork

Matt Franklin

Terry Skinner

The public is welcome to attend our Monthly Meetings, feel free to contact the central office for dates and times. 

Our meetings are generally located in the Elementary Library on Campus Drive in Bismarck Missouri, 63624.

Central Office: 573-734-6111.